Send Flowers | Wilson & Kratzer Mortuaries, Civic Center Chapel | Richmond CA
Wilson & Kratzer Mortuaries, Civic Center Chapel in Richmond, CA

Send Flowers

site image

Place your order with our local florists


site image

Current Services:

Below is a list of current services. You can also use the search feature to find a past service.


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Mr Manuel Adams

Viewing Thursday November 4, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday November 5, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Mrs Pauline Bradley

Viewing Monday November 1, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday November 1, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Ms Shirley Webster

Viewing Thursday October 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday October 29, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Mr Bernard Dennis

Funeral Service Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Mrs Rosetta Williams

Viewing Monday October 25, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Mr Keith Klubben

Funeral Service Saturday October 23, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Mrs Peggy Blackmon

Viewing Wednesday October 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday October 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery

Mr Richard Jackson

Viewing Monday October 18, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday October 19, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Cemetery
Let us help guide you



Contact Us


Wilson & Kratzer Mortuaries, Civic Center Chapel
|
455 24th Street
| Richmond, CA 94804
|
Tel: 510-232-4383
|

| Directions

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

local_florist
© 2021 Wilson & Kratzer Mortuaries, Civic Center Chapel. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information